Home > About Us > Our Board Members

Our Board Members

Board Members [board@mcc-sd.org]:

Dr. Jawad Nazir [President] (jawad.nazir@mcc-sd.org)

Dr. Bassel Salem  [Vice President] (bassel.salem@mcc-sd.org)

Dr. Muslim Atiq [Sunday School Director] (muslim.atiq@mcc-sd.org)

Dr. Mumtaz Niazi [General Secretary] (mumtaz.niazi@mcc-sd.org)

Mrs. Aysha Jawad [Women Affairs Director] (aysha.jawad@mcc-sd.org)

Dr. Md. Shahriar Pervez, Ph.D [Management Director] (shahriar@mcc-sd.org)

Dr. Mohammad Zeeshan Qamar [Outreach and Interfaith dialogue Director] (zeeshan.qamar@mcc-sd.org

Dr. Nofil Arain [Treasurer]

Dr. Hesham Elgouhari [Director] (hesham.elgouhari@mcc-sd.org)

Dr. Mir Hyder Ali  [Director] (mir.ali@mcc-sd.org)

 


Our Staff:

Imam: Mr. Mohamed Elhewizy (imam@mcc-sd.org